Tag Archives: Images

Cleo Fariselli

                            Cleo Fariselli, Stars http://www.cleofariselli.it

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Karsten Kronas

                  Karsten Kronas, Heterotopien, Untitled #007 http://www.karstenkronas.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Alessandro Sambini

Alessandro Sambini, Na mota e ‘na busa http://www.alessandrosambini.com http://www.assembledinpolesine.net

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Jennilee Marigomen

Jennilee Marigomen, Absent http://www.jennileemarigomen.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Daniele Ansidei

Daniele Ansidei, Guangzhou http://www.danieleansidei.eu

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Helga Härenstam

                  Helga Härenstam, History of the universe http://www.helgaharenstam.se

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Alana Celii

                    Alana Celii, Odd simphathy http://www.alanacelii.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Valentina Venturi

              Valentina Venturi, Easy food http://www.easyfood.tumblr.com http://www.blisterzine.tumblr.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Martina Hoogland Ivanow

Martina Hoogland Ivanow, Satellite http://www.martinahooglandivanow.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Sannah Kvist

                      Sannah Kvist, Information Overload http://www.sannahkvist.se

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment