Tag Archives: sculpture

Marie Angeletti

Marie Angeletti, Christie’s http://www.marieangeletti.com/

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Federico Clavarino

                    Federico Clavarino, Italia o Italia http://www.federicoclavarino.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Thorsten Brinkmann

                          Thorsten Brinkmann, Portraits of a Serialsammler http://thorstenbrinkmann.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Giovanni Nardelli

Giovanni Nardelli, Attese http://www.giovanninardelli.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Tim Davis

                        Tim Davis, The new antiquity davistim.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Lukasz Wierzbowski

                                Lukasz Wierzbowski, Untitled sequin-covered-swans.tumblr.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Charlie Engman

Charlie Engman, Domestic Diorama charlieengman.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment

Ohad Matalon

Ohad Matalon, North True, Kings Highway http://www.ohadmatalon.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Thomas Mailander

Thomas Mailander, Hamburger http://www.thomasmailaender.com http://www.thefunarchive.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Philip Gaisser

Philip Gaisser, Rapid, Construction http://www.philipgaisser.de

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment