Tag Archives: still life

Benedek Bognar

Benedek Bognar, Execution of a moment I http://bbenedek.tumblr.com/

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Marie Angeletti

Marie Angeletti, Christie’s http://www.marieangeletti.com/

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Christian Riis Ruggaber

                  Christian Riis Ruggaber, Farina http://www.christianriisruggaber.com/

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Ingo Mittelstaedt

                      Ingo Mittelstaedt, Chromas, Cy http://www.ingomittelstaedt.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Samuel Henne

Samuel Henne, Something specific about everything http://www.samuelhenne.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Ivars Gravlejs

Ivars Gravlejs, Shopping Poetry http://www.ivarsgravlejs.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Sarah Strassmann

                      Sarah Strassmann, Opposite, Nest http://sarah-strassmann-fotografie.de

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Armin Lorenz Gerold

Armin Lorenz Gerold, Untitled http://arminlorenz.net

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Thomas Julier

Thomas Julier, Trap http://www.thomasjulier.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Philippe Jarrigeon

Philippe Jarrigeon, Orange Macanique http://philippejarrigeon.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment