Tag Archives: still life

Qiu Yang

                      Qiu Yang, Untitled http://www.qiu-yang.com Advertisements

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Tess Hurrell

                          Tess Hurrell, Basic needs, Relating legs http://www.tesshurrell.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Brigitte Lustemberg

Brigitte Lustemberg, Was bisher geschah…, The infant http://www.lufo.ch

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Eric Koslitsch

Eric Koslitsch, War of the world http://www.ernstkoslitsch.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Thomas Albdorf

                            Thomas Albdorf, Still life http://www.thomasalbdorf.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , | 2 Comments

Luisa Carcavale

Luisa Carcavale, Pesce http://www.luisacarcavale.it

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Nico Bellomo

Nico Bellomo, Birds http://www.nicobellomophotography.net84.net

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Richard Kolker

Richard Kolker, Around a bodegon, after Juan Sanchez Cotan 1602 richardkolker.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Heather Rasmussen

Heather Rasmussen, Destructconstruct, Untitled. (Train, Torensch, Germany, January 23, 2007). 2012 heatherrasmussen.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Indre Serpytyte

Indre Serpytyte, A state of silence http://www.indre-serpytyte.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment