Tag Archives: tattoo

Lovisa Rinborg

                            Lovisa Rinborg, Untitled http://www.lovisaringborg.se

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Dana Popa

Dana Popa, Not Natasha http://www.danapopa.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Giovanni Lami

                      Giovanni Lami, Apnea, z. http://www.giovannilami.it

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Tread

Tread, Fuck cars http://www.gotreadgo.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Silvia Tofani

Silvia Tofani, The waiting of Softness silviatofani.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Guido Borso

Guido Borso, Wasted youth guidoborso.tumblr.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Peter Kaaden

                                Peter Kaaden, Kath peterkaaden.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

David Wright

 David Wright, Uganda: a river blue, Susan                                    www.davidwrightphoto.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Evgenia Arbugaeva

Evgenia Arbugaeva, Tiksi in autumn http://www.evgeniaarbugaeva.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Susana Raab

Susana Raab, Cholita http://www.susanaraab.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment