Tag Archives: conceptual art

Ivars Gravlejs

Ivars Gravlejs, Shopping Poetry http://www.ivarsgravlejs.com Advertisements

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Martin Pluddemann

                  Martin Pluddemann, Seven seas, Indian ocean, 9°45’43.83” s 70°07’47.99” e http://www.martinplueddemann.de

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Frank Correa

Frank Correa, × 7 × snake skin × american flag http://frankcorrea.tumblr.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Milo Montelli

Milo Montelli, Without us http://www.lefotodimilo.it

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Anouk Kruithof

Anouk Kruithof, The impossibility of a contemporary situation ww.anoukkruithof.nl

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Marco Vagnetti

Marco Vagnetti, Blow Up http://www.marcovagnetti.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Matthew Gamber

Matthew Gamber, Any color you like, NTSC color bars http://www.matthewgamber.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

David Thomas Smith

David Thomas Smith, Arecibo, Bronze Age: River Nile, Egypt – Some of the earliest foundations of civilisation. http://www.david-thomas-smith.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Andrey Bogush

                      Andrey Bogush, Color Pickers http://www.andreybogush.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Mohammadreza Mirzaei

Mohammadreza Mirzaei, As if http://www.mrmirzaei.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment