Tag Archives: italy

Niels Stomps

Niels Stomps, 83 day of darkness http://www.nielsstomps.nl Advertisements

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Giacomo Streliotto

Giacomo Streliotto, Via della Stazione http://agreybox.tumblr.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Johanna Diehl

                      Johanna Diehl, Romanita http://www.johannadiehl.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Gianluca Gamberini

Gianluca Gamberini, Blacklot-Cinecittà http://www.gianlucagamberini.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Sue Barr

Sue Barr, Genova http://www.architectureoftransit.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Maurizio Esposito

Maurizio Esposito, GAIOLA http://www.maurizioesposito.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Stefano Marchionini

                      Stefano Marchionini, I see around me tombstones grey http://www.stefanomarchionini.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Ilaria Speri

Ilaria Speri, Scatola chiusa http://www.ilariasperi.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Roberto Boccaccino

Roberto Boccaccino, Army Youth http://www.robertoboccaccino.it

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Caterina Pecchioli

              Caterina Pecchioli, Nc’era na vota http://www.caterinapecchioli.com

Posted in Images | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment